Wie zijn we?

 

Sabine Maes

Werkplekcoach

sabine@totuwdienstvzw.be
 
 
 
 

Fabienne Bertens

Jobcoach / taalcoach

fabienne@totuwdienstvzw.be

Bert Goethals

Jobcoach / jobhunter

bert@totuwdienstvzw.be
 
 
 
 

Petra Destoop

Jobcoach / Teamverantwoordelijke

petra@totuwdienstvzw.be

Rudi Lombaert

Administratie / boekhouding

rudi@totuwdienstvzw.be
 
 
 
 

Steven Vanderiviere

Jobcoach / loopbaanbegeleider

steven@totuwdienstvzw.be

Dominiek Dezeure

Werkplekcoach

 
 
 

Myriam Viane

Jobcoach / Loopbaanbegeleider

myriam@totuwdienstvzw.be